British Society of Sports History

Promoting the Study of the History of Sport

You are here: Home » Contact Us

Board of Trustees

 

Chair: Raf Nicholson, rafaellenicholson40@hotmail.com

Vice Chair: Nick Piercey, n.piercey@mmu.ac.uk

 

Kay Schiller, Editor-in-Chief, Sport in Historykay.schiller@durham.ac.uk

 

Secretary: Geoff Levett, geoffreylevett@mac.com

Treasurer: Pearse Reynolds, pearsereynolds@ntlworld.com

Acting Membership Secretary: Luise Elsaesser, luise.elsaesser@eui.eu

 

Past Chair: Matt McDowell, matthew.mcdowell@ed.ac.uk

 

Elected Trustees:

Conor Heffernan, conor.heffernan@austin.utexas.edu (Postgraduate/ECR Representative)

Lisa Taylor, lisa.j.taylor@stu.mmu.ac.uk (Communications/Website Editor) 

 

Co-opted Trustees:

Dilwyn Porter, dilwyn.porter2@dmu.ac.uk 

Gary James